Logo for Dr. Shirley Salazar Dentistry

Dr. Shirley Salazar Dentistry
Serving Scarborough, Ontario and Area

Get updates. Save it. Rate it. Review it.
Save it,
Rate it,
Review it
ScarboroughDirect.ca" Business Member Since: April 23, 2012
Verified Authentic Page Published by Owner
Navigation
Last Updated On: March 29, 2017

Testimonials for Dr. Shirley Salazar Dentistry of Scarborough, Ontario

Ptr. Neil 12-19-14

I just would like to say "Thank You" for the service we have received from you and your staff. Truly we have been blessed. You truly have shown character that our Lord Jesus will be proud of. We are hoping and praying that we will be able to have insurance next year which includes dental. If that happens, we do plan to do our regular dental needs through your clinic. Again, thanks and may God richly bless you in return.

Felix Iledan Feb 10, 2017

I've been to Dra. Salazar for 9 years and very SATISFIED !!!

Manuel Brown 02-10-17

The work is well done. The best dentist I ever experience.They treat me goo like a family. keep up the good work. very Pleasing staff....

Del Prado Virna ( sat april 16/ 2016 )

I received a very good treatment

Gaby cardenas (April 16/16)

Awesome renovation! Great work! The Lord is good!

Rodrigo Felomino Jan. 9 /17

Satisfied and will recommend to others.

Muhammad Harif Jan 25/17

Excellent..

Sonny Candelario 12-16-16

Staff are friendly and cheerful

Montealegre Jeff 07-13-16

A perfect place to have our oral care done, from the staff, clinic setting, facility and equipment. One would absolutely feel confident to entrust his/her oral health wit. keep up the excellent work!:) Its been totally nice to have known this dental clinic . :)

Jamielyn Camposano 04-09-16

I like the new x-ray machine. It doesn't hurt anymore ")

J. Pascual 06-03-13

The staff are nice people and congenial. Their service is down to earth, while the office area is accessible.

M. Bishop 05-01-13

Staff 5/5
Punctual 4/5
Helpfulness 5/5
Knowledge 5/5
I would gladly recommend Dr. S. Salazar to relatives and friends.

L. Ignacio 02-20-13

I am writing to let you know how very pleased I am with the service you provided me yesterday. I had great experience for your services such as x-ray, cleaning, Laser bacterial reduction and fillings. and your Staff are so professional, thorough, friendly and on time. My experience is wonderful and my gums, teeth overall it was great-- especially when you shared with me so many good tips how I need to improve and take care of my teeth. You made me feel at ease at all time while you're repairing my teeth and gums I am really 100% satisfied how you handled it --I never thought I would put dentist & peace-of-mind together for my experience at your clinic is painless and great!
Lastly, thank you for the discount you gave me, I am looking forward to see you again and your staff in 3 months time.

C. De Lara 06-03-13

Your staff is accommodating, friendly, and nice. They give excellent service and the office area is environmentally friendly. Keep up the good work!

Isidro Del Prado ( 12-5-16 )

Excellent

Manuel Sarmiento Mar 1. 2017

I would always recommend to people about the efficiency of the staff and very professional.

See Also Dr. Shirley Salazar Dentistry of Scarborough, ON

Established Since 2000

Communication

Telephone:




Mobile: +1 647 687 8460
Facsimile: +1 416 321 3759

Key Contacts:

Shirley Salazar

E-mail:

Physical Location

Address:

1883 McNicoll Ave. unit 16-18
Scarborough, ON, M1V 5M3 Canada

Nearest Intersection:

SW corner of kennedy Rd. and mcnicoll Ave.

Closest Transit Stop:

Mcnicoll and Kennedy Rd.

GPS Coordinates:

-79.3023786, - 43.8117235

Hours of Operation

Day Open Close
Sunday Closed
Monday 10:00 am 08:00 pm
Tuesday 10:00 am 08:00 pm
Wednesday 10:00 am 08:00 pm
Thursday 10:00 am 06:00 pm
Friday 10:00 am 08:00 pm
Saturday 09:00 am 04:00 pm

Offerings

Brands Offered

  • Invisalign
  • MTM Aligner
  • Picasso Laser
  • Snap on Smile
  • Panoramic Radiograph

Services Offered

  • Invisalign
  • MTM Aligners
  • Veneers
  • Dentures
  • Crowns
  • Bridges
  • Second Opinion
  • Dental Consultation
  • Cosmetic Dentist
  • Preventative Cleaning
  • Dental Hygiene
  • Tooth Colored Restorations
  • Wisdom Tooth Extractions
  • Dental Emergencies
  • Teeth Whitening
  • Laser Bacterial Reduction
  • Root Canal Treatment
  • Crowns& Bridges
  • Wisdom Teeth Extraction
  • Panoramic X-ray

Specialties

  • Filipino Dentist
  • Gentle Dentist
  • Emergency Dentist
  • Christian Dentist
  • Dental Office
  • Dental Work
  • Dentistry
  • Christian Dentist
  • Family Dentist

Details:

Other Details:

  • Number of Employees: 5-10 People
http://www.scarboroughdentist.ca/ Testimonials

Connect: 1-866-445-9004
ScarboroughDirect.ca is part of the CityDirect.info Network. Copyright 2002-2017. All rights reserved. Powered by NetPerception.
By using this Site you agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy